Candles Dubai
HAND MADE AND HAND POURED PURE WAX CANDLES

Customer Reviews : What our Esteemed Customers have to say about Candles Dubai.

Customer Reviews :

*****************************************************************************************************************************************
Thank you for the unity Candle ..the design was really great ,the colour was exact ... Loved it..
Mario Michael Rebello
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 16:55 

*********************************************************************
Your product was good looking and I received the material safely.
Thanks
Sibi Varghese
Tue Dec 5, 2017 10.41 A.M

*********************************************************************
We were very pleased with your services whereby everything was completed prior to our deadline and in exact requested format.
We look forward to working with you again and will recommend you to friends.
All the Best,
J & A
Mon July 3, 2017 12:00 p.m

*********************************************************************
Thank you so much for the beautiful candles!!!!
Great job and i am looking forward
to our next cooperation.
Victoria Lambrianidi Sun, April 23, 2017 5:50 pm

*********************************************************************
-Hi Reen,
-Thank you so much. It was beautiful.
-Sorry for the late reply....thanks once again.
-Flancie Fernandes
-Wed, April 19, 2017 11.57 am

*********************************************************************
Good morning
The candles are sooo beautiful, I love them.
Thank you for the extra crystal decoration on the back of it.
You are the best.
Everyone saying it's beautiful.
Dina H.
Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 7.58 AM

*********************************************************************
The customized candles made by your company was liked by all my friends and the chocolates tasted great.
vskhanna
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 8:15 PM
Sent from my Samsung device

*********************************************************************
Hi
Received the candle today and it is just beautiful... it's gonna be a long life keep sake for my son. I'm sure he will be surprised to see it when we present it in the church.
Great job and keep it up. 
Thank you very much ..to the entire group. 
Regards
Tina
Mon, Jan 2, 2017 at 9:36 PM
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

*********************************************************************
Dear All,
We are totally satisfied with your product and your service. We thank you for all your hand work and hard work, for making candles for us on short time period.
Our special thanks to Mrs. Reen , for her kind support and co-operation, and also for making the candles bright and beautiful beyond our expectations.
Once again we thank each and every staff, and highly appreciate for the work done.
Regards,
SAPNA
2015-06-21  14:23

*********************************************************************
The candles are great.
Thank you.
Appreciate what all of u done for us.
Ramouna .H
On Sun, 28 May 2015 19:24

*********************************************************************
Dear Reen
Good morning
Received the candles. ...
Thank you so much. ....much appreciated the effort and the good work..
Thanks to you and your team
All the best
Regards
Fatima.I
On 2015-04-09 08:50

*********************************************************************
Hi Reen,
Please can repeat the same order with the same price,
the 7 honey wax candles?. I will follow up my request with an email.
PS: the candles r amazing - Loved the product.
Regards
Randa
On 22-03-2015 11:37

*********************************************************************
Thanks a lot dear,
She loved the flowers and candles.
She was amazed.
Tarun.K
On 18-03-2015 12:45

*********************************************************************

Dear Ms. Reen,
Thank you very much for help and services.
We liked the candles and will look forward and share your service with relatives and friends.
Thanks again.
Regards
Haitham
Sent from my iPhone
On Tue, 6 Jan 2015 06:21:16 +0400

*********************************************************************

Thank you for your service
Usha Bahirwani
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 11:59:19 +0400


*********************************************************************

Hi,
Thank you so much for very beautiful candle.
I really appriciate it.
I  received the candle from your staff just before 5 mins ago.
thank you
Rabi Karki
On Thu, 25 Dec 2014 06:58:02 -0800

****************************************************************************************************************************************************

Contact us today: Call: +971558287316 or
Email Us:info@candlesdubai.com to order your supply needs online.

Slide for more images...

Personalized Candles

Personalsed Candless.

Personalized Candles

Personalsed Candless.

Personalized Candles

Personalsed Candles.

Personalized Candles

Personalsed Candless.

Personalized Candles

Personalized  Candles

Personalized Candles

personalised candles

Personalized Candles

personalised candles

Personalized Candles

personalised candles

Personalized Candles

personalised candles

How do I select?...Click on any of the images and select the candles or accessories you are looking for.

Personalized Candles

personalised candles

Personalized Candles

personalised candles

Personalized Candles

personalised candles

Personalized Candles

Personalized Gift Candles

Personalized Candles

personalised candles

Personalized Candles

Personalized Candles

Baby Candles 

Baby Candles

Baby Candles 

Baby Candles

Baby Candles 

Baby Candles

Candles: Safety and Use - Tips, Precautions & Care?

Candles were a necessity, now they are an experience, it saves to take care.
please read more...

Satisfaction Guaranteed

What Our Clients Say:
Customers Reviews...

View Cart Option

View Cart Option:
View Cart Option Page...

© Copyright- Candles Dubai 2012-2018